valentis 1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (1510 entries)

en: %1$s Font
zh: %1$s字体

en: %1$s Font Size
zh: %1$s字体大小

en: %1$s Text Color
zh: %1$s文本颜色

en: %1$s Letter Spacing
zh: %1$s字母间距

en: %1$s Line Height
zh: %1$s行高

en: %1$s All Caps
zh: %1$s全部大写

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: On
zh: 打开

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图像

en: Upload an image
zh: 上载图像

en: Choose a Background Image
zh: 选择背景图像

en: Set As Background
zh: 设置为背景

en: Use Border
zh: 使用边框

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Border Color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Border Width
zh: 边框宽度

en: Border Style
zh: 边框样式

en: Custom Margin
zh: 自定义边距

en: Custom Padding
zh: 自定义内边距

en: Use Custom Styles for %1$s
zh: 使用自定义样式 %1$s

en: %1$s Text Size
zh: %1$s 文字大小

en: %1$s Background Color
zh: %1$s 背景颜色

en: %1$s Border Width
zh: %1$s 边框宽度

en: %1$s Border Color
zh: %1$s 边框颜色

en: %1$s Border Radius
zh: %1$s 边界半径

en: Add %1$s Icon
zh: 添加 %1$s 图标

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: %1$s Icon
zh: %1$s 图标

en: %1$s Icon Color
zh: %1$s 图标颜色

en: %1$s Icon Placement
zh: %1$s 图标放置

en: Right
zh: 靠右

en: Left
zh: 靠左

en: Only Show Icon On Hover for %1$s
zh: 只显示图标，将鼠标悬停 %1$s

en: %1$s Hover Text Color
zh: %1$s 悬停文字颜色

en: %1$s Hover Background Color
zh: %1$s 的悬停背景颜色

en: %1$s Hover Border Color
zh: %1$s 悬停边框颜色

en: %1$s Hover Border Radius
zh: %1$s 哈弗边界半径

en: %1$s Hover Letter Spacing
zh: %1$s 哈弗字母间距

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: Main Element
zh: 主元素

en: After
zh: 之后

en: Hex Value
zh: 颜色值

en: Choose Custom Color
zh: 选择自定义颜色

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Choose image
zh: 选择图像

en: Set image
zh: 设置图像

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Advanced Design Settings
zh: 高级设计设置

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自定义 CSS

en: You don't have sufficient permissions to access the settings
zh: 你们没有足够的批准而获得的环境下

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Here you can define the content that will be placed within the current tab.
zh: 可在此处定义将在当前选项卡中放置的内容。

en: Add New Item
zh: 添加新项目

en: Add New %s
zh: 添加新%s

en: %1$s %2$s Settings
zh: %1$s %2$s设置

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Parallax Effect
zh: 视差效果

en: Parallax Method
zh: 视差法

en: True Parallax
zh: 真视差

en: CSS Class
zh: CSS 类

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh: 这篇文章受密码保护。输入密码以查看评论。

en: 0 Comments
zh: 0条评论

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1 条评论

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older Comments
zh: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 更早的评论

en: Newer Comments <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 更新的评论 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Submit Comment
zh: 递交评论

en: Submit a Comment
zh: 递交一条评论

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh: 给 %s 留一条回复

en: Add New Layout
zh: 添加新布局

en: Edit Layout
zh: 编辑布局

en: New Layout
zh: 新布局

en: All Layouts
zh: 所有布局

en: View Layout
zh: 查看布局

en: Search Layouts
zh: 搜索布局

en: Nothing found
zh: 什么都没找到

en: Nothing found in Trash
zh: 垃圾箱中没有找到任何东西

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Layout Type
zh: 布局类型

en: Module Width
zh: 模块宽度

en: Category
zh: 类别

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> widget area has been created. You can create more areas, once you finish update the page to see all the areas.
zh:  已创建了 <strong>%1$s</strong> 小部件区域。可以创建更多区域。完成页面更新后可看到所有区域。

en: Replace the existing content with loaded layout
zh: 用新布局替换现有内容

en: Load
zh: 加载

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: You have not saved any items to your valentis Library yet. Once an item has been saved to your library, it will appear here for easy use.
zh: 您还没有保存任何项目到您的Divi库中。一旦您将某个项目保存到了您的库中，它将出现在这里以便于使用。

en: Configuration error
zh: 组合错误

en: Please enter first name
zh: 请输入的名字

en: Incorrect email
zh: 不正确的电子邮件

en: Configuration error: List is not defined
zh: 组合错误的：单不确定

en: Subscribed - look for the confirmation email!
zh: 已订阅——查看确认邮件！

en: Configuration error: api key is not defined
zh: 组合错误的：单亲家庭的关键不确定

en: Aweber: Wrong configuration data
zh: Aweber:错误的配置数据

en: Nonce failed.
zh: 强奸犯是失败的。

en: Authorization code is empty.
zh: 授权码是空的。

en: Authorization code is invalid. Try regenerating it and paste in the new code.
zh: 授权码无效。 试试恢复和粘贴在这一新的法律。

en: Aweber API Exception
zh: Aweber API例外

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Documentation
zh: 文件

en: Nonce failed
zh: 强奸犯没有

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Add New
zh: 添加新的

en: Add New Project
zh: 增加新的项目

en: Edit Project
zh: 编辑项目

en: New Project
zh: 新项目

en: All Projects
zh: 所有项目

en: View Project
zh: 认为项目

en: Search Projects
zh: 搜索项目

en: Project Categories
zh: 项目类别

en: Project Category
zh: 项目类别

en: Search Categories
zh: 搜索类别

en: All Categories
zh: 所有类别

en: Parent Category
zh: 父母类别

en: Parent Category:
zh: 父母类别：

en: Edit Category
zh: 编辑类

en: Update Category
zh: 新类别

en: Add New Category
zh: 增加新的类别

en: New Category Name
zh: 新类别的名字

en: Categories
zh: 职类

en: Project Tags
zh: 项目标签

en: Project Tag
zh: 项目的标签

en: Search Tags
zh: 搜索牌

en: All Tags
zh: 所有的牌

en: Parent Tag
zh: 父母的标记

en: Parent Tag:
zh: 父母的标签:

en: Edit Tag
zh: 编辑标签

en: Update Tag
zh: 更新的标签

en: Add New Tag
zh: 增加新的标签

en: New Tag Name
zh: 新的签名

en: Tags
zh: 牌

en: You are using the %1$s plugin. We recommend clearing the plugin cache after updating your theme.
zh: 你正在使用 %1$s 插件。我们建议在更新你的主题后清除插件缓存。

en: Clear Plugin Cache
zh: 清除插件缓存

en: Builder files may also be cached in your browser. Please clear your browser cache.
zh: 生成器文件也可能被缓存在浏览器中。请清除你的浏览器缓存。

en: Clear Browser Cache
zh: 清除浏览器缓存

en: Builder Cache Warning
zh: 生成器缓存警告

en: The valentis Builder has been updated, however your browser is loading an old cached version of the builder. Loading old files can cause the builder to malfunction.
zh: valentis 生成器已经更新，但是你的浏览器正在加载一个生成器旧的缓存版本。加载旧文件会导致生成器故障。

en: Reload The Builder
zh: 重新载入生成器

en: If you have cleared your plugin cache and browser cache, but still get this warning, then your files may be cached at the DNS or Server level. Contact your host or CDN for assistance.
zh: 如果你已经清除了插件缓存和浏览器缓存，但仍得到这个警告，那么你的文件可能被缓存在DNS或服务器级别。联系你的主机或CDN来获得帮助。

en: valentis Builder Timeout
zh: valentis 生成器超时

en: Save & Exit
zh: 保存并退出

en: You have WP_DEBUG enabled. Please disable this setting in wp-config.php
zh: 你已经启用了 WP_DEBUG。请在 wp-config.php 禁用此设置。

en: Disable Debug Mode
zh: 禁用调试模式

en: You are using third party plugins. Try disabling each plugin to see if one is causing a conflict.
zh: 你正在使用第三方插件。尝试禁用每个插件，看看是否造成冲突。

en: Manage Your Plugins
zh: 管理你的插件

en: You are using an outdated version of WordPress. Please upgrade.
zh: 你正在使用 WordPress的过时版本。请升级。

en: Upgrade WordPress
zh: 升级 WordPress

en: Please increase your PHP Memory Limit to 128M. You can return the value to default via the valentis Theme Options in the future
zh: 请增加你的PHP内存限制到128M。你可以在未来通过 Divi主题选项返回默认值

en: Increase Your Memory Limit Now
zh: 现在增加你的内存限制

en: You are using an outdated version of the theme. The latest version is %1$s
zh: 你正在使用一个过时的主题版本。最新的版本是 %1$s

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Disable Memory Limit Increase
zh: 禁用内存限制增加

en: valentis Role Editor Settings
zh: Divi角色编辑器设置

en: valentis Builder Layout
zh: valentis 生成器布局

en: valentis Builder Layouts
zh: valentis 生成器布局

en: Please, check the fields below to make sure you entered the correct information.
zh: 请检查一下领域之下确定你进入正确的信息。

en: Please, fill in the following fields:
zh: 请填写以下字段：

en: Please, fix the following errors:
zh: 请改正下列错误：

en: Invalid email
zh: 无效的电子邮件

en: Captcha
zh: 验证码

en: Prev
zh: 蜇翘l.硃喃佽陇

en: Previous
zh: 前

en: Next
zh: 下

en: You entered the wrong number in captcha.
zh: 您输入的验证码错误。

en: Unauthorized access. Preview cannot be accessed outside %1$s.
zh: 越权存取。预览不会向外 %1$s 的访问。

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Select Color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Current Color
zh: 当前颜色

en: Your memory limit has been increased
zh: 你的内存限制已增加

en: Your memory limit can't be changed automatically
zh: 你的内存限制不能自动改变

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Column %s Background Image
zh: 列 %s 背景图片

en: If defined, this image will be used as the background for this module. To remove a background image, simply delete the URL from the settings field.
zh: 如果定义，则此图像将用作该模块的背景。要删除背景图像，只需从设置字段中删除 URL。

en: Column %s Parallax Effect
zh: 列 %s 视差效应

en: Here you can choose whether or not use parallax effect for the featured image
zh: 在这里，您可以选择是否将视差效果用于推荐图片

en: Column %s Parallax Method
zh: 列 %s 视差法

en: Here you can choose which parallax method to use for the featured image
zh: 在这里，你可以选择推荐图像要使用哪种视差法

en: Column %s Background Color
zh: 列 %s 背景颜色

en: Column %s Custom Padding
zh: 列 %s 自定义填充

en: Adjust padding to specific values, or leave blank to use the default padding.
zh: 调整内边距到特定的值，或留空白以使用默认的内边距。

en: Column %s CSS ID
zh: 列 %s CSS ID

en: Column %s CSS Class
zh: 列 %s CSS 类

en: Column %s before
zh: 列 %s CSS 之前

en: Column %s Main Element
zh: 列 %s CSS 主要元素

en: Column %s After
zh: 列 %s CSS 之后

en: Thanks for contacting us
zh: 感谢您与我们联系

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Day(s)
zh: 日(s)

en: Day
zh: 日子

en: Hour(s)
zh: 小时(s)

en: Hrs
zh: 小时

en: Minute(s)
zh: 下(s)

en: Min
zh: 分钟

en: Second(s)
zh: 第二(s)

en: Sec
zh: 秒

en: First Name
zh: 名

en: Last Name
zh: 姓

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Login as %s
zh: 作为 %s 登录

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘记密码？

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search for:
zh: 搜索：

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Visual
zh: 视觉

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Add Media
zh: 添加媒体

en: Insert Media
zh: 插入媒体

en: Update Gallery
zh: 更新图库

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Geocode was not successful for the following reason
zh: 由于以下原因，地理编码未成功

en: Geocoder failed due to
zh: 地理编码器失败原因

en: No results found
zh: 找不到结果

en: Invalid Pin and address data. Please try again.
zh: Pin码和地址数据无效。请重试。

en: General
zh: 通用

en: Design
zh: 设计

en: Change API Key
zh: 更改 API 密钥

en: Generate From Video
zh: 从视频生成

en: Undo
zh: 解开

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Lock
zh: 锁

en: Unlock
zh: 解开

en: Copy
zh: 本

en: Paste
zh: 浆糊

en: Disable
zh: 解除

en: Enable
zh: 使

en: Save to Library
zh: 保存到库

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Section
zh: 部分

en: Disable Global
zh: 禁用目标

en: Insert Module
zh: 插入模块

en: Insert Columns
zh: 插入列

en: Insert Section
zh: 插入部分

en: Insert Row
zh: 插入行

en: New Module
zh: 新模块

en: New Row
zh: 新行

en: New Section
zh: 新部分

en: Add From Library
zh: 从库中添加

en: Add to Library
zh: 添加到库

en: loading...
zh: 加载中...

en: Regular
zh: 定期

en: Fullwidth
zh: 全宽

en: Specialty
zh: 特色

en: Choose Layout
zh: 选择布局

en: Clear Layout
zh: 清除布局

en: All of your current page content will be lost. Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 您当前页面的所有内容将丢失。您想继续吗

en: Load From Library
zh: 从库中加载

en: Predefined Layouts
zh: 预定义布局

en: Replace existing content.
zh: 更换现有内容。

en: Portability
zh: 可携带性

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Exporting your valentis Builder Layout will create a JSON file that can be imported into a different website.
zh: 导出您的 valentis Builder 布局将创建一个JSON文件，它可以导入到另一个网站。

en: Export File Name
zh: 导出文件名

en: Export valentis Builder Layout
zh: 导出 valentis Builder 布局

en: Importing a previously-exported valentis Builder Layout file will overwrite all content currently on this page.
zh: 导入之前导出的 valentis Builder 布局文件将覆盖本页面上的所有内容。

en: Select File To Import
zh: 选择要导入的文件

en: Download backup before importing
zh: 在导入之前下载备份

en: Import valentis Builder Layout
zh: 导入 valentis Builder 布局

en: No File Selected
zh: 未选择任何文件

en: Choose File
zh: 选择文件

en: Include General Settings
zh: 包括一般设置

en: Include Advanced Design Settings
zh: 包括高级设计设置

en: Include Custom CSS
zh: 包括自定义 CSS

en: Select category(ies) for new template or type a new name ( optional )
zh: 选择新模板的类别或输入新名称（可选）

en: Template Name
zh: 模板名称

en: Selective Sync
zh: 选择同步

en: Please select at least 1 tab to save
zh: 请选择至少一个选项卡进行保存

en: Save as Global
zh: 保存为全局

en: Make this a global item
zh: 将其作为全局项目

en: Create New Category
zh: 创建新分类

en: Add To Categories
zh: 添加到分类

en: Here you can add the current item to your valentis Library for later use.
zh: 您可以在这里添加当前项目到您的 valentis 库供以后使用。

en: Save your current page to the valentis Library for later use.
zh: 保存您的当前页面到Divi库以备后用。

en: Page Settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Editing History
zh: 编辑历史

en: History States
zh: 历史状态

en: Exit Visual Builder
zh: 退出视觉生成器

en: You do not have permission to edit the module, row or section in this split test.
zh: 您没有权限来编辑该分割测试中的模块、行或部分。

en: A split testing goal cannot be moved inside of a split testing subject. To perform this action you must first end your split test.
zh: 一个分割测试目标不能被移到一个分割测试主题之内。要执行此操作，你必须先结束分割测试。

en: A split testing subject cannot be moved inside of a split testing goal. To perform this action you must first end your split test.
zh: 一个分割测试主题不能移动到一个分割测试目标之内。要执行此操作，你必须先结束分割测试。

en: Once set, a goal that has been placed inside a split testing subject cannot be moved outside the split testing subject. You can end your split test and start a new one if you would like to make this change.
zh: 一旦设置，已经被放置在一个分割测试主题中一个目标不能被移到分割测试主题之外。如果你想进行此更改，你可以结束你的分割测试并开始一个新的。

en: The section should have at least one row.
zh: 该部分应具有至少一行。

en: You cannot add global modules into global sections or rows
zh: 您不能将全局模块添加到全局部分或行

en: 3 column row can't be used in this column.
zh: 3 列行不能在此列中使用。

en: Zoom Out
zh: 缩小

en: Desktop View
zh: 桌面视图

en: Tablet View
zh: 平板电脑视图

en: Phone View
zh: 手机视图

en: Save To Library
zh: 保存到库

en: Expand Settings
zh: 扩展设置

en: Collapse Settings
zh: 折叠设置

en: Save as Draft
zh: 保存为草稿

en: Expand Modal
zh: 展开模式

en: Contract Modal
zh: 收缩模式

en: Resize Modal
zh: 调整模式

en: Snap to Left
zh: 左对齐

en: Separate Modal
zh: 分离模式

en: Discard All Changes
zh: 放弃所有更改

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存改动

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Move Section
zh: 移动部分

en: Section Settings
zh: 部分设置

en: Duplicate Section
zh: 复制部分

en: Save Section To Library
zh: 保存部分到库

en: Delete Section
zh: 删除区段

en: Add New Section
zh: 添加新部分

en: Move Row
zh: 移动行

en: Row Settings
zh: 行设置

en: Duplicate Row
zh: 复制行

en: Save Row To Library
zh: 保存行到库

en: Delete Row
zh: 删除行

en: Change Column Structure
zh: 更改列结构

en: Add New Row
zh: 添加新行

en: Move Module
zh: 移动模块

en: Module Settings
zh: 模块设置

en: Duplicate Module
zh: 复制模块

en: Save Module To Library
zh: 保存模块到库

en: Delete Module
zh: 删除模块

en: Add New Module
zh: 添加新模块

en: Unsaved changes will be lost if you leave the valentis Builder at this time.
zh: 如果您此时离开 valentis 生成器，未保存的更改将丢失。

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Sections
zh: 部分

en: Layouts
zh: 布局

en: Global/not Global
zh: 全局/非全局

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: not Global
zh: 非全局

en: you don't have sufficient permissions to access this page
zh: 你们没有足够的批准而进入这一页

en: Mine
zh: 我的

en: Center
zh: 居中

en: Justified
zh: 齐行

en: Select a menu
zh: 选择菜单

en: No Comments
zh: 无评论

en: %d Comments
zh: %d 评论

en: Posts by %s
zh: 发表人 %s

en: You currently don't have any projects assigned to a category.
zh: 你目前没有任何指派给一个类别的项目。

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Dotted
zh: 点线

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Double
zh: 双线

en: Groove
zh: 凹槽

en: Ridge
zh: 边缘

en: Inset
zh: 插入

en: Outset
zh: 外部

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to export the content of this site.
zh: 您没有足够的权限来导出这个网站的内容。

en: Manage Categories
zh: 管理类别

en: Use Default Editor
zh: 使用默认编辑器

en: Use The valentis Builder
zh: 使用Divi构建器

en: Use Visual Builder
zh: 使用视觉生成器

en: Here you can create new widget areas for use in the Sidebar module
zh: 可在此处创建供在侧边栏模块中使用的新小部件区域

en: Note: Naming your widget area "sidebar 1", "sidebar 2", "sidebar 3", "sidebar 4" or "sidebar 5" will cause conflicts with this theme
zh: 注：为小部件区域 "sidebar 1", "sidebar 2", "sidebar 3", "sidebar 4" or "sidebar 5" 命名将导致与此主题冲突

en: Widget Name
zh: 小部件名称

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Fullwidth Module
zh: 全宽模块

en: Fullwidth Section
zh: 全宽部分

en: Specialty Section
zh: 特殊部分

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Template Type
zh: 样本类型

en: New Template Settings
zh: 新模板设置

en: Fullwidth module can't be used outside of the Fullwidth Section.
zh: 全宽模块不能在全宽部分之外使用。

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Still images cannot be generated from this video service and/or this video format
zh: 无法从此视频服务和/或该视频格式生成静止图像

en: No available options for this configuration.
zh: 该配置无可用选项。

en: You're about to update global module. This change will be applied to all pages where you use this module. Press OK if you want to update this module
zh: 您即将更新全局模块。这种变更将被应用到使用这个模块的所有页面。如果您想更新该模块，请按确定

en: You cannot add global rows into global sections
zh: 您不能将全局行添加到全局部分

en: Map Pin Address cannot be empty
zh: 必须填写地图Pin地址

en: You do not have permission to unlock this section.
zh: 我不许你打开这个科。

en: You do not have permission to unlock this row.
zh: 我不许你打开这个牢。

en: You do not have permission to unlock this module.
zh: 我不许你打开这个单元。

en: You do not have permission to perform this task.
zh: 你没有得到允许进行这项工作。

en: Unable to perform copy/paste process due to inavailability of localStorage feature in your browser. Please use latest modern browser (Chrome, Firefox, or Safari) to perform copy/paste process
zh: 无法履行本/糊进程由于inavailability的localStorage特点在你们的浏览器上。 请使用最现代化的浏览器(铬、号火狐，或Safari)履行本/糊进程

en: Invalid Color
zh: 无效的颜色

en: Sales
zh: 销售

en: Total
zh: 总共

en: Unauthorized Action
zh: 未授权的操作

en: Select Split Testing Subject
zh: 选择分割测试主题

en: You have activated the valentis Leads Split Testing System. Using split testing, you can create different element variations on your page to find out which variation most positively affects the conversion rate of your desired goal. After closing this window, please click on the section, row or module that you would like to split test.
zh: 你已激活 valentis Leads Split Testing System。使用分割测试，你可以在你的页面上创建不同的元素变化，以便找出哪些变化最能积极影响你期望目标的转换率。关闭此窗口之后，请单击你想分割测试的部分、行或模块。

en: Select Your Goal
zh: 选择你的目标

en: Congratulations, you have selected a split testing subject! Next you need to select your goal. After closing this window, please click the section, row or module that you want to use as your goal. Depending on the element you choose, valentis will track relevant conversion rates for clicks, reads or sales. For example, if you select a Call To Action module as your goal, then valentis will track how variations in your test subjects affect how often visitors read and click the button in your Call To Action module. The test subject itself can also be selected as your goal.
zh: 恭喜你，你选择了一个分割测试主题！接下来你需要选择你的目标。关闭此窗口之后，请单击要作为目标使用的部分、行或模块。根据你选择的元素，Divi将跟踪点击、阅读或销售的相关转换率。例如，如果你选择行为召唤模块作为你的目标，然后 Divi将跟踪你的测试主题中的变化将如何影响访问者阅读和点击行为召唤模块中的按钮。测试主题本身也可以被选为你的目标。

en: Configure Subject Variations
zh: 配置主题变化

en: Congratulations, your split test is ready to go! You will notice that your split testing subject has been duplicated. Each split testing variation will be displayed to your visitors and statistics will be collected to figure out which variation results in the highest goal conversion rate. Your test will begin when you save this page.
zh: 祝贺你，你的分割测试已经准备好了！你会注意到，你的分割测试主题已被复制。每一个分割测试变化将被显示给你的访问者，统计数据将被收集来找出哪些变化导致最高的目标转换率。当你保存此页面时，你的测试将开始。

en: Select Split Testing Winner
zh: 选择分割测试的胜利者

en: Before ending your split test, you must choose which split testing variation to keep. Please select your favorite or highest converting subject. Alternative split testing subjects will be removed.
zh: 在结束分割测试之前，你必须选择哪些分割测试变量需要保留。请选择你喜欢的或最高的转换主题。替代的分割测试主题将被删除。

en: You need to select a split testing subject first.
zh: 你首先要选择一个分割测试主题。

en: Select Split Testing Goal
zh: 选择分割测试目标

en: You need to select a split testing goal first.
zh: 你首先要选择一个分割测试目标。

en: Select A Different Goal
zh: 选择一个不同的目标

en: This element cannot be used as a your split testing goal. Please select a different module, or section.
zh: 此元素不能被用作你的分割测试目标。请选择一个不同的模块，或部分。

en: Can't Save Layout
zh: 无法保存布局

en: You cannot save layout while a split test is running. Please end your split test and then try again.
zh: 当分割测试运行时，你不能保存布局。请结束你的分割测试，然后再试一次。

en: Can't Save Section
zh: 无法保存部分

en: You cannot save this section while a split test is running. Please end your split test and then try again.
zh: 当分割测试正在运行时，你不能保存此部分。请结束你的分割测试，然后再试一次。

en: Can't Save Row
zh: 无法保存行

en: You cannot save this row while a split test is running. Please end your split test and then try again.
zh: 当分割测试正在运行时，你不能保存此行。请结束你的分割测试，然后再试一次。

en: Can't Save Module
zh: 无法保存模块

en: You cannot save this module while a split test is running. Please end your split test and then try again.
zh: 当分割测试正在运行时，你不能保存此模块。请结束你的分割测试，然后再试一次。

en: Can't Load Layout
zh: 无法加载布局

en: You cannot load a new layout while a split test is running. Please end your split test and then try again.
zh: 当分割测试正在运行时，你不能加载一个新布局。请结束你的分割测试，然后再试一次。

en: Can't Clear Layout
zh: 无法清除布局

en: You cannot clear your layout while a split testing is running. Please end your split test before clearing your layout.
zh: 当分割测试正在运行时，你不能清除你的布局。请结束你的分割测试，然后再试一次。

en: Can't Import/Export Layout
zh: 无法导入/导出布局

en: You cannot import or export a layout while a split test is running. Please end your split test and then try again.
zh: 当拆分测试正在运行时，您无法导入或导出布局。请结束您的测试，然后再试一次。

en: Can't Move Goal
zh: 无法移动目标

en: Can't Move Subject
zh: 无法移动主题

en: Can't Clone Section
zh: 无法克隆部分

en: This section cannot be duplicated because it contains a split testing goal. Goals cannot be duplicated. You must first end your split test before performing this action.
zh: 此部分不能被复制，因为它包含一个分割测试目标。目标不能被复制。在执行此操作之前，你必须先结束分割测试。

en: Can't Clone Row
zh: 无法克隆行

en: This row cannot be duplicated because it contains a split testing goal. Goals cannot be duplicated. You must first end your split test before performing this action.
zh: 此行不能被复制，因为它包含一个分割测试目标。目标不能被复制。在执行此操作之前，你必须先结束分割测试。

en: Can't Remove Section
zh: 无法删除部分

en: This section cannot be removed because it contains a split testing goal. Goals cannot be deleted. You must first end your split test before performing this action.
zh: 此部分不能被移除，因为它包含一个分割测试目标。目标不能被删除。在执行此操作之前，你必须先结束分割测试。

en: Can't Remove Row
zh: 无法移动行

en: This row cannot be removed because it contains a split testing goal. Goals cannot be deleted. You must first end your split test before performing this action.
zh: 此行不能被移除，因为它包含一个分割测试目标。目标不能被删除。在执行此操作之前，你必须先结束分割测试。

en: Split testing requires at least 2 subject variations. This variation cannot be removed until additional variations have been added.
zh: 分割测试需要至少 2 个主题变化。此变化不能被删除直到有额外的变化被添加。

en: Split testing requires at least 2 subject variations. This variation cannot be removed until additional variations have been added
zh: 分割测试需要至少 2 个主题变化。此变化不能被删除直到有额外的变化被添加

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Impressions
zh: 印象

en: Clicks
zh: 点击

en: Clickthrough Rate
zh: 点击率

en: Reads
zh: 阅读

en: Reading Rate
zh: 阅读率

en: Stays
zh: 停留

en: Bounce Rate
zh: 跳离率

en: Goal Views
zh: 目标观看量

en: Goal Reads
zh: 目标阅读量

en: Engagement Rate
zh: 参与率

en: Conversion Goals
zh: 转化目标

en: Conversion Rate
zh: 转化率

en: Shortcode Conversions
zh: 短代码转换

en: Did
zh: 干的

en: Added
zh: 增加

en: Edited
zh: 编辑

en: Removed
zh: 除

en: Moved
zh: 搬

en: Expanded
zh: 扩大的

en: Collapsed
zh: 崩溃

en: Locked
zh: 锁着的

en: Unlocked
zh: 没锁

en: Cloned
zh: 克隆

en: Cleared
zh: 清除了

en: Enabled
zh: 使

en: Disabled
zh: 残疾人

en: Copied
zh: 拷贝了

en: Renamed
zh: 重新命名为

en: Loaded
zh: 把上了膛的

en: Turned On
zh: 打开

en: Turned Off
zh: 关闭

en: Saved Section
zh: 救了科

en: Saved Row
zh: 救了囚区

en: Saved Module
zh: 救模式

en: Page
zh: 一页

en: Split Testing
zh: 分个测试

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: on Phone
zh: 在电话上

en: on Tablet
zh: 在掌上电脑上

en: on Desktop
zh: 在桌面上

en: The valentis Builder
zh: Divi构建器

en: % Comments
zh: % 评论

en: by
zh: 由

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Paste After
zh: 糊之后

en: Split Test
zh: 分割测试

en: End Split Test
zh: 结束分割测试

en: Expand
zh: 扩大

en: Collapse
zh: 崩溃

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enter a new name for this module
zh: 进入一个新的名字这个单元

en: See History
zh: 看看历史

en: View Stats
zh: 查看统计数据

en: View Split Testing Stats
zh: 查看分割测试统计数据

en: Clone Section
zh: 克隆区段

en: Unlock Section
zh: 开科

en: Expand Section
zh: 扩大科

en: Standard Section
zh: 标准部分

en: Clone Row
zh: 克隆行

en: Change Structure
zh: 更改结构

en: Unlock Row
zh: 打开牢

en: Expand Row
zh: 扩大排

en: Add Row
zh: 添加行

en: Insert Column(s)
zh: 插入列

en: Clone Module
zh: 克隆模块

en: Remove Module
zh: 删除模块

en: Unlock Module
zh: 打开舱

en: Save & Add To Library
zh: 保存并添加到库

en: Load Layout
zh: 加载布局

en: Insert Module(s)
zh: 插入模块

en: Disable Builder
zh: 禁用构建器

en: All content created in the valentis Builder will be lost. Previous content will be restored.
zh: Divi构建器创建的所有内容都将丢失。以前的内容将被恢复。

en: Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 您是否要继续？

en: All of your current page content will be lost.
zh: 所有您当前的页面内容都将丢失。

en: All advanced module settings in will be lost.
zh: 所有高级模块设置都将丢失。

en: Layout Name:
zh: 布局名称：

en: Save And Add To Library
zh: 保存并添加到库

en: Add To Categories:
zh: 添加到分类：

en: Include General settings
zh: 包括一般设置

en: Include Advanced Design settings
zh: 包括高级设计设置

en: Here you can save the current item and add it to your valentis Library for later use as well.
zh: 在这里，您可以保存当前项目并把它添加到您的Divi库中以备后用。

en: Save as Global:
zh: 保存为全局

en: valentis Builder Settings
zh: valentis 生成器设置

en: End Split Test?
zh: 结束分割测试？

en: Upon ending your split test, you will be asked to select which subject variation you would like to keep. Remaining subjects will be removed.
zh: 当你结束分割测试时，你会被要求选择你想保持哪些主题变化。其余的主题将被删除。

en: Note: this process cannot be undone.
zh: 注意：此过程无法被撤消。

en: An Error Occurred
zh: 发生了一个错误

en: For some reason, you cannot perform this task.
zh: 因为某些原因，你不能执行这个任务。

en: Proceed
zh: 继续

en: Save as Global Item
zh: 保存为全局项

en: Set Winner Status
zh: 设置胜者状态

en: You were using global item as split testing winner. Consequently, you have to choose between:
zh: 您正在使用全局项作为分割测试的胜者。因此，你必须在其中选择：

en: Save winner as global item (selected subject will be synced and your global item will be updated in the valentis Library)
zh: 保存胜者为全局项（选择的主题将被同步，你的全局项将在 valentis Library 中更新）

en: Save winner as non-global item (selected subject will no longer be a global item and your changes will not modify the global item)
zh: 保存胜者为非全局项（选择的主题将不再是一个全局项，你的更改将不会修改全局项）

en: Last 24 Hours
zh: 最近 24 个小时

en: Last 7 Days
zh: 最近 7 天

en: Last Month
zh: 上个月

en: All Time
zh: 所有时间

en: Summary &amp; Data
zh: 总结和数据

en: Statistics are still being collected for this time frame
zh: 这个时间段的统计数据将继续被收集

en: Stats will be displayed upon sufficient data collection
zh: 统计数据显示将基于足够的数据收集

en: Split Testing Statistics
zh: 分割测试统计数据

en: Bounces
zh: 跳离

en: Goal Engagement
zh: 目标参与率

en: Conversions
zh: 转化

en: Statistics are being collected
zh: 统计数据正在被收集

en: Refresh Stats
zh: 刷新统计数据

en: End Split Test &amp; Pick Winner
zh: 结束拆分测试并选择赢家

en: Add Specialty Section
zh: 添加特型区段

en: Mobile
zh: 移动

en: Tablet
zh: 平板电脑

en: Desktop
zh: 台式

en: Smartphone
zh: 智能手机

en: Enable Split Testing
zh: 启用分割测试

en: Bounce Rate Limit
zh: 跳离率限制

en: Stats refresh interval
zh: 统计刷新间隔

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: Daily
zh: 每日

en: Shortcode Tracking
zh: 短代码跟踪

en: Shortcode for Tracking:
zh: 跟踪的短代码：

en: Color Picker Color Pallete
zh: 颜色选择器调色板

en: Gutter Width
zh: 列间距

en: Light Text Color
zh: 浅文本颜色

en: Dark Text Color
zh: 深文本颜色

en: Content Area Background Color
zh: 内容区域背景色

en: Section Background Color
zh: 部分背景色

en: Connecting...
zh: 连...

en: Connection failed
zh: 一方面失败

en: Removing connection...
zh: 除去联系...

en: Done
zh: 做

en: Step 1:
zh: 步骤 1：

en: Generate authorization code
zh: 生成授权码

en: Step 2: Paste in the authorization code and click "Make a connection" button:
zh: 第2步：粘贴在《授权法》，并点击"联系"的按钮是：

en: Make a connection
zh: 一方面

en: Aweber is set up properly. You can remove connection here if you wish.
zh: Aweber是建立适当的。 你可以去除的联系在这里如果你的愿望。

en: Remove the connection
zh: 除去联系

en: Read more
zh: 多读点书

en: Theme Customizer
zh: 主题定制

en: Module Customizer
zh: 模块定制

en: Page Options
zh: 翻页

en: Plugin Options
zh: Plugin选择

en: Theme Options
zh: 主题选择

en: valentis Library
zh: Divi库

en: Builder Interface
zh: 建筑师接口

en: Add/Delete Item
zh: 增列/删除项目

en: Edit Item
zh: 编辑项目

en: Move Item
zh: 动项目

en: Disable Item
zh: 拆除项目

en: Lock Item
zh: 锁项目

en: Toggle valentis Builder
zh: 反复们的建筑师

en: Library Settings
zh: 环境中的图书馆

en: Edit Global Items
zh: 编辑的全球项目

en: Settings Tabs
zh: 环境标签

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 先进的环境中

en: Settings Types
zh: 环境下的类型

en: Edit Colors
zh: 编辑的颜色

en: Edit Content
zh: 编辑内容

en: Edit Fonts
zh: 编辑字体

en: Edit Buttons
zh: 编辑按钮

en: Edit Configuration
zh: 编辑配置

en: Module Use
zh: 模块用

en: Administrator
zh: 署长

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Author
zh: 提交人

en: Contributor
zh: 捐助国

en: valentis Role Editor
zh: 潜的作用的编辑

en: Save valentis Roles
zh: 救们的作用

en: Using the valentis Role Editor, you can limit the types of actions that can be taken by WordPress users of different roles. This is a great way to limit the functionality available to your customers or guest authors to ensure that they only have the necessary options available to them.
zh: 使用的潜的作用的编辑，你可以限制的类型采取的行动可以采取的WordPress使用者的不同作用。 这是一个很好的办法限制的功能提供给你的顾客或客作者，确保他们只要有必要的选择。

en: Reset Roles
zh: 重的作用

en: All of your current role settings will be set to defaults. Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 你所有的目前的作用的环境中将规定对违约的。 你想继续吗?

en: no
zh: 不是的

note: translators: 1: date, 2: time
en: on %1$s at %2$s
zh: 于 %1$s 在 %2$s

en: (Edit)
zh: （编辑）

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 你的评论正在等待修改。

en: Enable Visual Builder
zh: 启用视觉生成器

en: Built For Any
zh: 为任何......打造

en: Built For
zh: 为......打造

en: Global Layout
zh: 全球布局

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Homepage Basic
zh: 基本主页

en: Homepage Shop
zh: 商店主页

en: Homepage Portfolio
zh: 选辑主页

en: Homepage Company
zh: 公司主页

en: Homepage Corporate
zh: 企业主页

en: Homepage Extended
zh: 扩展主页

en: Page Fullwidth
zh: 全宽主页

en: Page Right Sidebar
zh: 页面右侧边栏

en: Page Left Sidebar
zh: 页面左侧边栏

en: Page Dual Sidebars
zh: 页面双侧边栏

en: Portfolio Grid
zh: 选辑网格

en: Portfolio 1 Column
zh: 选辑 1 列

en: Portfolio Fullwidth Carousel
zh: 选辑全宽幻灯转盘

en: Portfolio Fullwidth Grid
zh: 选辑全宽网格

en: Project Extended
zh: 扩展项目

en: Project Extended 2
zh: 扩展项目 2

en: Blog Masonry
zh: 博客网格

en: Blog Standard
zh: 博客标准

en: Shop Basic
zh: 基本商店

en: Shop Extended
zh: 扩展商店

en: Splash Page
zh: 启动页面

en: Maintenance Mode
zh: 维护模式

en: Coming Soon
zh: 即将推出

en: Landing Page
zh: 登录页

en: About Me
zh: 关于我

en: About Us
zh: 关于我们

en: Contact Us
zh: 联系我们

en: Our Team
zh: 我们的团队

en: Creative Agency
zh: 创意机构

en: Sales Page
zh: 销售页面

en: Case Study
zh: 案例研究

en: Product Features
zh: 产品特性

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Left To Right
zh: 从左至右

en: Right To Left
zh: 从右至左

en: Top To Bottom
zh: 从上至下

en: Bottom To Top
zh: 从下至上

en: Fade In
zh: 淡入

en: No Animation
zh: 无动画

en: Image URL
zh: 图像 URL

en: Choose an Image
zh: 选择图像

en: Set As Image
zh: 设置为图像

en: Upload your desired image, or type in the URL to the image you would like to display.
zh: 上载所需的图像，或者键入要显示的图像的 URL。

en: Image Alternative Text
zh: 图像替代文本

en: This defines the HTML ALT text. A short description of your image can be placed here.
zh: 此处定义图像替代文本。可在此处放置对图像的简短描述。

en: Image Title Text
zh: 图像标题文本

en: This defines the HTML Title text.
zh: 此处定义 HTML 标题文本。

en: Open in Lightbox
zh: 在 Lightbox 中打开

en: Here you can choose whether or not the image should open in Lightbox. Note: if you select to open the image in Lightbox, url options below will be ignored.
zh: 可在此处选择图像是否应在灯箱中打开。注：如果选择在灯箱中打开图像，则将忽略下面的 URL 选项。

en: Link URL
zh: 链接 URL

en: If you would like your image to be a link, input your destination URL here. No link will be created if this field is left blank.
zh: 如果要让图像成为链接，请在此处输入目标 URL。如果将此字段留空，则不会创建任何链接。

en: Url Opens
zh: URL 打开

en: In The Same Window
zh: 在相同窗口中

en: In The New Tab
zh: 在新选项卡中

en: Here you can choose whether or not your link opens in a new window
zh: 可在此处选择是否在新窗口中打开链接

en: Image Overlay
zh: 图像叠加

en: If enabled, an overlay color and icon will be displayed when a visitors hovers over the image
zh: 如果启用，当访问者的鼠标悬浮在图像上时，一个叠加色和图标将会显示

en: Overlay Icon Color
zh: 叠加图标颜色

en: Here you can define a custom color for the overlay icon
zh: 在这里你可以为叠加图标说明自定义颜色

en: Hover Overlay Color
zh: 悬停覆盖颜色

en: Here you can define a custom color for the overlay
zh: 在这里你可以为叠加说明自定义颜色

en: Hover Icon Picker
zh: 悬停图标选择器

en: Here you can define a custom icon for the overlay
zh: 在这里你可以为叠加说明自定义图标

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: This controls the direction of the lazy-loading animation.
zh: 此处控制动画的方向。

en: Remove Space Below The Image
zh: 删除图像下方的空间

en: Here you can choose whether or not the image should have a space below it.
zh: 可在此处选择图像下方是否应有空间。

en: Image Alignment
zh: 图像对齐

en: Here you can choose the image alignment.
zh: 在这里您可以选择图像对齐。

en: Image Max Width
zh: 图像最大宽度

en: Force Fullwidth
zh: 设为全宽

en: Always Center Image On Mobile
zh: 始终在移动设备上居中图像

en: Disable on
zh: 在......上禁用

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: This will disable the module on selected devices
zh: 这将会在选定的设备上禁用模块

en: Admin Label
zh: 管理标签

en: This will change the label of the module in the builder for easy identification.
zh: 这将更改模块在生成器中的标签以便识别。

en: Gallery
zh: 图片库

en: Caption
zh: 说明

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Gallery Item
zh: 图库项目

en: Overlay
zh: 覆盖

en: Overlay Icon
zh: 覆盖图标

en: Gallery Item Title
zh: 图库项目标题

en: Gallery Item Caption
zh: 画廊物品说明

en: Gallery Pagination
zh: 画廊分页

en: Pagination Active Page
zh: 分页活跃的页面

en: Gallery Images
zh: 图库图像

en: Slider
zh: 幻灯播放器

en: Grid
zh: 网格

en: Toggle between the various blog layout types.
zh: 在各种博客布局类型间切换。

en: Images Number
zh: 图像数量

en: Define the number of images that should be displayed per page.
zh: 定义每页应显示的图像数量。

en: Show Title and Caption
zh: 显示标题和图注

en: Here you can choose whether to show the images title and caption, if the image has them.
zh: 可在此处选择是否显示图像标题和图注（在图像有标题和图注的情况下）。

en: Show Pagination
zh: 显示分页

en: Enable or disable pagination for this feed.
zh: 启用或禁用此消息源的分页。

en: Dark
zh: 深色

en: Light
zh: 浅色

en: Here you can choose whether your text should be light or dark. If you are working with a dark background, then your text should be light. If your background is light, then your text should be set to dark.
zh: 可在此处选择文本应为浅色还是深色。如果要使用深色背景，则文本应为浅色。如果背景是浅色，则文本应设置为深色。

en: Automatic Animation
zh: 自动动画

en: If you would like the slider to slide automatically, without the visitor having to click the next button, enable this option and then adjust the rotation speed below if desired.
zh: 如果希望幻灯播放器自动播放幻灯片，无需访问者单击“下一个”按钮，请启用此选项，然后根据需要在下面调整交替速度。

en: Automatic Animation Speed (in ms)
zh: 自动动画速度（以毫秒为单位）

en: Here you can designate how fast the slider fades between each slide, if 'Automatic Animation' option is enabled above. The higher the number the longer the pause between each rotation.
zh: 可在此处指定幻灯播放器在每张幻灯片之间淡入淡出的速度（在启用了上面的“自动动画”选项的情况下）。数值越高，每次交替之间的暂停时间越长。

en: Zoom Icon Color
zh: 缩放图标颜色

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Video Icon
zh: 视频图标

en: Video MP4/URL
zh: 视频 .MP4 URL

en: Upload a video
zh: 上载视频

en: Choose a Video MP4 File
zh: 选择视频 .MP4 文件

en: Set As Video
zh: 设置为视频

en: Upload your desired video in .MP4 format, or type in the URL to the video you would like to display
zh:  以 .MP4 格式上载所需视频，或者键入要显示的视频的 URL。

en: Video Webm
zh: 视频 .WEBM

en: Choose a Video WEBM File
zh: 选择视频 .WEBM 文件

en: Upload the .WEBM version of your video here. All uploaded videos should be in both .MP4 .WEBM formats to ensure maximum compatibility in all browsers.
zh: 在此处上载 .WEBM 版视频。所有上载的视频都应采用 .MP4 和 .WEBM 格式，以确保在所有浏览器中的最大兼容性。

en: Image Overlay URL
zh: 图像叠加 URL

en: Upload your desired image, or type in the URL to the image you would like to display over your video. You can also generate a still image from your video.
zh: 上载所需的图像，或者键入要在视频上显示的图像的 URL。也可以从视频生成静态图像。

en: Play Icon Color
zh: 播放图标颜色

en: Video Slider
zh: 视频幻灯播放器

en: Play Button
zh: 播放按钮

en: Thumbnail Item
zh: 缩略图项目

en: Slider Arrows
zh: 进度条箭头

en: Display Image Overlays on Main Video
zh: 在主视频上显示图像叠加

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: This option will cover the player UI on the main video. This image can either be uploaded in each video setting or auto-generated by valentis.
zh: 此选项将覆盖主视频上的播放器界面。此图像可在每个视频设置中上载，也可由 valentis 自动生成。

en: Arrows
zh: 箭头

en: Show Arrows
zh: 显示箭头

en: Hide Arrows
zh: 隐藏箭头

en: This setting will turn on and off the navigation arrows.
zh: 此设置将启用和禁用导航箭头。

en: Slider Controls
zh: 幻灯播放器控件

en: Use Thumbnail Track
zh: 使用缩微轨道

en: Use Dot Navigation
zh: 使用点导航

en: This setting will let you choose to use the thumbnail track controls below the slider or dot navigation at the bottom of the slider.
zh: 此设置可选择在幻灯播放器下方使用缩微轨道控件，或者在幻灯播放器底部使用点导航。

en: Slider Controls Color
zh: 幻灯播放器控件颜色

en: This setting will make your slider controls either light or dark in color. Slider controls are either the arrows on the thumbnail track or the circles in dot navigation.
zh: 此设置将使幻灯播放器控件变成浅色或深色。幻灯播放器控件是缩微轨道上的箭头或者点导航中的圆圈。

en: Thumbnail Overlay Color
zh: 缩略图覆盖颜色

en: New Video
zh: 添加视频

en: Video Settings
zh: 视频设置

en: This will change the label of the video in the builder for easy identification.
zh: 这将更改视频在生成器中的标签以便识别。

en: Slider Arrows Color
zh: 幻灯播放器箭头颜色

en: This setting will make your slider arrows either light or dark in color.
zh: 此设置将使幻灯播放器箭头变成浅色或深色。

en: Header
zh: 标题

en: Here you can choose the value of your text. If you are working with a dark background, then your text should be set to light. If you are working with a light background, then your text should be dark.
zh: 可在此处选择文本值。如果要使用深色背景，则文本应设置为浅色。如果要使用浅色背景，则文本应为深色。

en: Text Orientation
zh: 文本方向

en: This controls the how your text is aligned within the module.
zh: 此控件控制文本在模块中的对齐方式。

en: Here you can create the content that will be used within the module.
zh: 可在此处创建将在模块中使用的内容。

en: Max Width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Blurb
zh: 图文标

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Blurb Image
zh: 短文本图像

en: Blurb Title
zh: 短文本标题

en: Blurb Content
zh: 短文本内容

en: The title of your blurb will appear in bold below your blurb image.
zh: 图文标的标题将以粗体出现在图文标图像的下方。

en: Url
zh: URL

en: If you would like to make your blurb a link, input your destination URL here.
zh: 如果要让图文标成为链接，请在此处输入目标 URL。

en: Use Icon
zh: 使用图标

en: Here you can choose whether icon set below should be used.
zh: 可在此处选择是否应使用下面设置的图标。

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Choose an icon to display with your blurb.
zh: 选择要随图文标显示的图标。

en: Icon Color
zh: 图标颜色

en: Here you can define a custom color for your icon.
zh: 可在此处定义图标的定制颜色。

en: Circle Icon
zh: 圆圈图标

en: Here you can choose whether icon set above should display within a circle.
zh: 可在此处选择是否应在圆圈中显示上面设置的图标。

en: Circle Color
zh: 圆圈颜色

en: Here you can define a custom color for the icon circle.
zh: 可在此处定义图标圆圈的定制颜色。

en: Show Circle Border
zh: 显示圆圈边界

en: Here you can choose whether if the icon circle border should display.
zh: 可在此处选择是否应显示圆圈边界。

en: Circle Border Color
zh: 圆圈边界颜色

en: Here you can define a custom color for the icon circle border.
zh: 可在此处定义图标圆圈边界的定制颜色。

en: Upload an image to display at the top of your blurb.
zh: 上载要在图文标顶部显示的图像。

en: Image Alt Text
zh: 图像替代文本

en: Define the HTML ALT text for your image here.
zh: 在此处定义图像的图像替代文本。

en: Image/Icon Placement
zh: 图像/图标放置

en: Here you can choose where to place the icon.
zh: 可在此处选择图标的放置位置。

en: Image/Icon Animation
zh: 图像/图标动画

en: This will control how your blurb text is aligned.
zh: 此控件控制图文标文本的对齐方式。

en: Input the main text content for your module here.
zh: 在此处输入模块的主要文本内容。

en: Use Icon Font Size
zh: 使用图标字体大小

en: Icon Font Size
zh: 图标字体大小

en: Tabs
zh: 选项卡

en: Tab
zh: 标签页

en: Tabs Controls
zh: 选项卡控制

en: Active Tab
zh: 作用中选项卡

en: Tabs Content
zh: 标签内容

en: Active Tab Background Color
zh: 作用中选项卡背景颜色

en: Inactive Tab Background Color
zh: 非作用中选项卡背景颜色

en: New Tab
zh: 新选项卡

en: Tab Settings
zh: 选项卡设置

en: The title will be used within the tab button for this tab.
zh: 标题将在此选项卡的选项卡按钮中使用。

en: Slide
zh: 幻灯片

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Slide Description
zh: 幻灯片说明

en: Slide Title
zh: 幻灯片标题

en: Slide Button
zh: 幻灯片按钮

en: Slide Controllers
zh: 幻灯片控制器

en: Slide Active Controller
zh: 幻灯片作用中控制器

en: Slide Image
zh: 幻灯片图像

en: Slide Arrows
zh: 幻灯片箭头

en: Show Controls
zh: 显示控制

en: This setting will turn on and off the circle buttons at the bottom of the slider.
zh: 此设置将在幻灯播放器底部启用和禁用圆圈按钮。

en: Continue Automatic Slide on Hover
zh: 继续自动滑行盘旋

en: Turning this on will allow automatic sliding to continue on mouse hover.
zh: 把这将使自动滑动继续关于老鼠在空中盘旋

en: Use Parallax effect
zh: 使用视差效果

en: Enabling this option will give your background images a fixed position as you scroll.
zh: 启用此选项后，在滚动时背景图像的位置将固定。

en: Parallax method
zh: 视差方法

en: Define the method, used for the parallax effect.
zh: 定义用于视差效果的方法。

en: Remove Inner Shadow
zh: 删除内部阴影

en: Background Image Position
zh: 背景图像的位置

en: Top Left
zh: 左边最高的

en: Top Center
zh: 高中心

en: Top Right
zh: 右

en: Center Right
zh: 中心对吧

en: Center Left
zh: 中心的离开

en: Bottom Left
zh: 左下角

en: Bottom Center
zh: 底中心

en: Bottom Right
zh: 右下

en: Background Image Size
zh: 背景象的规模

en: Fit
zh: 适合

en: Actual Size
zh: 实际尺寸

en: Top Padding
zh: 顶部填内边距

en: Bottom Padding
zh: 底部内边距

en: Hide Content On Mobile
zh: 在移动设备上隐藏内容

en: Hide CTA On Mobile
zh: 在移动设备上隐藏CTA

en: Show Image / Video On Mobile
zh: 在移动设备上显示图像/视频

en: New Slide
zh: 新幻灯片

en: Slide Settings
zh: 幻灯片设置

en: Slide Description Container
zh: 幻灯片描述容器

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Define the title text for your slide.
zh: 定义幻灯片的标题文本。

en: Button Text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Define the text for the slide button
zh: 定义幻灯片按钮的文本

en: Button URL
zh: 按钮 URL

en: Input a destination URL for the slide button.
zh: 输入幻灯片按钮的目标 URL。

en: Cover
zh: 掩护

en: Use the color picker to choose a background color for this module.
zh: 使用颜色选取器选择此模块的背景颜色。

en: Choose a Slide Image
zh: 选择幻灯片图像

en: Set As Slide Image
zh: 设置为幻灯片图像

en: If defined, this slide image will appear to the left of your slide text. Upload an image, or leave blank for a text-only slide.
zh: 如果定义，则此幻灯片图像将出现在幻灯片文本的左侧。上载一个图像，或者留空（适用于纯文本幻灯片）。

en: Use Background Overlay
zh: 使用背景叠加

en: yes
zh: 是的

en: When enabled, a custom overlay color will be added above your background image and behind your slider content.
zh: 一旦启用，一个自定义叠加色会被添加到你的背景图上方以及幻灯片内容的后面。

en: Background Overlay Color
zh: 背景叠加颜色

en: Use the color picker to choose a color for the background overlay.
zh: 使用颜色选择器选择背景叠加用的颜色。

en: Use Text Overlay
zh: 使用文本叠加

en: When enabled, a background color is added behind the slider text to make it more readable atop background images.
zh: 一旦启用，一个背景色会被添加到幻灯片字体后面以便字体在背影图片上方更容易读清楚。

en: Text Overlay Color
zh: 文本叠加颜色

en: Use the color picker to choose a color for the text overlay.
zh: 使用颜色选择器选择文本叠加用的颜色。

en: Slide Image Vertical Alignment
zh: 幻灯片图像垂直对齐

en: This setting determines the vertical alignment of your slide image. Your image can either be vertically centered, or aligned to the bottom of your slide.
zh: 此设置确定幻灯片图像的垂直对齐。图像可以垂直居中，也可以对齐到幻灯片底部。

en: Slide Video
zh: 幻灯片视频

en: If defined, this video will appear to the left of your slide text. Enter youtube or vimeo page url, or leave blank for a text-only slide.
zh: 如果定义，则此视频将出现在幻灯片文本的左侧。输入 Youtube 或 Vimeo 页面 URL，或者留空（适用于纯文本幻灯片）。

en: If you have a slide image defined, input your HTML ALT text for the image here.
zh: 如果定义了幻灯片图像，请在此处输入图像的图像替代文本。

en: Here you can choose whether your text is light or dark. If you have a slide with a dark background, then choose light text. If you have a light background, then use dark text.
zh: 可在此处选择文本是浅色还是深色。如果幻灯片的背景是深色的，则选择浅色文本。如果是浅色背景，则使用深色文本。

en: Background Video MP4
zh: 背景视频 .MP4

en: Choose a Background Video MP4 File
zh: 选择背景视频 .MP4 文件

en: Set As Background Video
zh: 设置为背景视频

en: All videos should be uploaded in both .MP4 .WEBM formats to ensure maximum compatibility in all browsers. Upload the .MP4 version here. <b>Important Note: Video backgrounds are disabled from mobile devices. Instead, your background image will be used. For this reason, you should define both a background image and a background video to ensure best results.</b>
zh: 所有视频都应以 .MP4 和 .WEBM 格式上载，以确保在所有浏览器中的最大兼容性。在此处上载 .MP4 版本。重要说明：移动设备禁用视频背景。将代之以使用背景图像。为此，应同时定义背景图像和背景视频以确保最佳结果。

en: Background Video Webm
zh: 背景视频 .WEBM

en: Choose a Background Video WEBM File
zh: 选择背景视频 .WEBM 文件

en: All videos should be uploaded in both .MP4 .WEBM formats to ensure maximum compatibility in all browsers. Upload the .WEBM version here. <b>Important Note: Video backgrounds are disabled from mobile devices. Instead, your background image will be used. For this reason, you should define both a background image and a background video to ensure best results.</b>
zh: 所有视频都应以 .MP4 和 .WEBM 格式上载，以确保在所有浏览器中的最大兼容性。在此处上载 .WEBM 版本。重要说明：移动设备禁用视频背景。将代之以使用背景图像。为此，应同时定义背景图像和背景视频以确保最佳结果。

en: Background Video Width
zh: 背景视频宽度

en: In order for videos to be sized correctly, you must input the exact width (in pixels) of your video here.
zh: 为了正确设置视频大小，必须在此处输入您的视频的准确宽度（以像素为单位）。

en: Background Video Height
zh: 背景视频高度

en: In order for videos to be sized correctly, you must input the exact height (in pixels) of your video here.
zh: 为了正确设置视频大小，必须在此处输入您的视频的准确高度（以像素为单位）。

en: Pause Video
zh: 暂停视频

en: Allow video to be paused by other players when they begin playing
zh: 允许其他播放器在开始播放时暂停视频

en: Input your main slide text content here.
zh: 在此处输入主幻灯片文本内容。

en: Arrows Custom Color
zh: 箭头自定义颜色

en: Dot Nav Custom Color
zh: 点导航自定义颜色

en: This will change the label of the slide in the builder for easy identification.
zh: 这将变化的标签的照片放进的建筑工人易于确认的。

en: Text Overlay Border Radius
zh: 文本叠加的边框半径

en: Post Slider
zh: 发布幻灯片

en: Meta
zh: 元

en: Posts Number
zh: 博文数量

en: Choose how many posts you would like to display in the slider.
zh: 选择你想在幻灯片里显示多少条布告。

en: Include Categories
zh: 包括类别

en: Choose which categories you would like to include in the slider.
zh: 选择你想在幻灯片里包含多少类别。

en: Order By
zh: 排序依据

en: Date: new to old
zh: 日期：从新到旧

en: Date: old to new
zh: 日期：从旧到新

en: Title: a-z
zh: 标题：a-z

en: Title: z-a
zh: 标题：z-a

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Here you can adjust the order in which posts are displayed.
zh: 在这里你可以调整布告显示的顺序。

en: Show Read More Button
zh: 显示“阅读更多”按钮

en: This setting will turn on and off the read more button.
zh: 该设置会启用和禁用“阅读更多”按钮。

en: Define the text which will be displayed on "Read More" button. leave blank for default ( Read More )
zh: 说明将显示在 \"Read More\" 按钮上的文本。不填写则为默认 ( 阅读更多 )

en: Content Display
zh: 内容显示

en: Show Excerpt
zh: 显示摘要

en: Show Content
zh: 显示内容

en: Showing the full content will not truncate your posts in the slider. Showing the excerpt will only display excerpt text.
zh: 显示完整内容不会缩短你幻灯片中的布告。显示片段只会显示片段文本。

en: Use Post Excerpt if Defined
zh: 如果布告片段被说明了，可以使用

en: Disable this option if you want to ignore manually defined excerpts and always generate it automatically.
zh: 如果你想手动忽视说明过的片段并总是选择自动生成，请禁用该选项。

en: Automatic Excerpt Length
zh: 自动片段长度

en: Define the length of automatically generated excerpts. Leave blank for default ( 270 )
zh: 说明自动生成片段的长度。不填写则为默认( 270 )

en: Show Post Meta
zh: 显示布告元

en: This setting will turn on and off the meta section.
zh: 该设置会启用和禁用元节。

en: Choose a Background
zh: 选择背景

en: Upload your desired image, or type in the URL to the image you would like to use as the background for the slider.
zh: 上传你想要的图片，或者输入你想用于幻灯片背景的图片的链接。

en: Show Featured Image
zh: 显示特色图像

en: This setting will turn on and off the featured image in the slider.
zh: 该设置会启用和禁用幻灯片里的专图。

en: Image Placement
zh: 图像置放

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Select how you would like to display the featured image in slides
zh: 选择你想如何在幻灯片中显示专图

en: Show Image On Mobile
zh: 在手机上显示图片

en: by %s
zh: 由 %s

en: Testimonial
zh: 证言

en: Testimonial Portrait
zh: 感言肖像

en: Testimonial Description
zh: 感言说明

en: Testimonial Author
zh: 感言作者

en: Testimonial Meta
zh: 感言元数据

en: Author Name
zh: 作者姓名

en: Input the name of the testimonial author.
zh: 输入证言作者的姓名。

en: Job Title
zh: 职务

en: Input the job title.
zh: 输入职务。

en: Company Name
zh: 公司名称

en: Input the name of the company.
zh: 输入公司的名称。

en: Author/Company URL
zh: 作者/公司 URL

en: Input the website of the author or leave blank for no link.
zh: 输入作者的网站，或者留空（表示无链接）。

en: URLs Open
zh: URLs 打开

en: Choose whether or not the URL should open in a new window.
zh: 选择是否应在新窗口中打开 URL。

en: Portrait Image URL
zh: 肖像图像 URL

en: Quote Icon
zh: 引言图标

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Choose whether or not the quote icon should be visible.
zh: 选择引言图标是否应该可见。

en: Use Background Color
zh: 使用背景颜色

en: Here you can choose whether background color setting below should be used or not.
zh: 可在此处选择是否应使用下面的背景颜色设置。

en: Here you can define a custom background color for your CTA.
zh: 可在此处定义行动号召的定制背景颜色。

en: This will adjust the alignment of the module text.
zh: 这将调整模块文本的对齐。

en: Quote Icon Color
zh: 引用图标行高

en: Portrait Border Radius
zh: 肖像边框半径

en: Portrait Width
zh: 肖像宽度

en: Portrait Height
zh: 肖像高度

en: Pricing Tables
zh: 价格表

en: Pricing Table
zh: 价格表

en: Pricing Heading
zh: 价格副标题

en: Pricing Title
zh: 价格标题

en: Pricing Subtitle
zh: 定价字幕

en: Pricing Top
zh: 价格顶部

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Pricing Content
zh: 价格内容

en: Pricing Item
zh: 定价物品

en: Excluded Item
zh: 排除的物品

en: Pricing Button
zh: 价格按钮

en: Featured Table
zh: 推荐表

en: Subheader
zh: 副标题

en: Currency &amp; Frequency
zh: 货币&盟；频率

en: Featured Table Background Color
zh: 推荐表背景颜色

en: Table Header Background Color
zh: 表标题背景颜色

en: Featured Table Header Background Color
zh: 推荐表标题背景颜色

en: Featured Table Header Text Color
zh: 推荐表标题文字颜色

en: Featured Table Subheader Text Color
zh: 推荐表副标题文字颜色

en: Featured Table Price Color
zh: 推荐表价格颜色

en: Featured Table Body Text Color
zh: 推荐表正文文本颜色

en: Show Bullet
zh: 显示点

en: Bullet Color
zh: 点颜色

en: Featured Table Bullet Color
zh: 推荐表点颜色

en: Remove Featured Table Drop Shadow
zh: 删除表精选阴影

en: Center List Items
zh: 居中列表项

en: New Pricing Table
zh: 新价格表

en: Pricing Table Settings
zh: 价格表设置

en: Make This Table Featured
zh: 使此表成为特色

en: Featuring a table will make it stand out from the rest.
zh: 使表成为特色将使其突出于其他表。

en: Define a title for the pricing table.
zh: 定义价格表的标题。

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Define a sub title for the table if desired.
zh: 按需要定义表的副标题。

en: Input your desired currency symbol here.
zh: 在此处输入所需的货币符号。

en: Per
zh: 每

en: If your pricing is subscription based, input the subscription payment cycle here.
zh: 如果是根据订阅确定价格，请在此处输入订阅付款周期。

en: Input the value of the product here.
zh: 在此处输入产品的价值。

en: Input the destination URL for the signup button.
zh: 输入注册按钮的目标 URL。

en: Adjust the text used from the signup button.
zh: 调整注册按钮中使用的文本。

en: Input a list of features that are/are not included in the product. Separate items on a new line, and begin with either a + or - symbol:
zh: 输入在产品中包括（或不包括）的功能列表。在新行上分隔项目，以 + 或 - 符号开头

en: Included option
zh: 包括的选项

en: Excluded option
zh: 排除的选项

en: Excluded Item Color
zh: 排除的项目颜色

en: Call To Action
zh: 行动号召

en: Promo Description
zh: 说明

en: Promo Button
zh: 按钮

en: Promo Title
zh: 促销标题

en: Input your value to action title here.
zh: 在此处输入行动标题值。

en: Input the destination URL for your CTA button.
zh: 输入行动号召按钮的目标 URL。

en: Input your desired button text, or leave blank for no button.
zh: 输入所需的按钮文本，或者留空（表示无按钮）。

en: Input the destination URL for your button.
zh: 为你的按钮输入目的地网站。

en: Input your desired button text.
zh: 输入你想要的按钮文本。

en: Button alignment
zh: 按钮对齐

en: Here you can define the alignemnt of Button
zh: 在此处你可以定义按钮对齐

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Audio Cover Art
zh: 音频图像

en: Audio Content
zh: 音频内容

en: Audio Title
zh: 音频标题

en: Audio Meta
zh: 音频元数据

en: Player Buttons
zh: 播放器按钮

en: Player Timer
zh: 播放器计时器

en: Player Sliders
zh: 播放器幻灯片

en: Player Sliders Current
zh: 播放器当前滑动条

en: Upload an audio file
zh: 上载音频文件

en: Choose an Audio file
zh: 选择音频文件

en: Set As Audio for the module
zh: 设置为模块的音频

en: Define the audio file for use in the module. To remove an audio file from the module, simply delete the URL from the settings field.
zh: 定义在模块中使用的音频文件。要从模块中移除音频文件，只需从设置字段中删除 URL。

en: Define a title.
zh: 定义标题。

en: Artist Name
zh: 艺人姓名

en: Define an artist name.
zh: 定义艺人姓名。

en: Album name
zh: 专辑名称

en: Define an album name.
zh: 定义专辑名称。

en: Cover Art Image URL
zh: 封面艺术图像 URL

en: Define a custom background color for your module, or leave blank to use the default color.
zh: 为您的模块定义定制背景颜色，或者留空以使用默认颜色。

en: Email Optin
zh: 电子邮件Optin

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Newsletter Description
zh: 通讯说明

en: Newsletter Form
zh: 通讯形式

en: Newsletter Fields
zh: 通讯区域

en: Newsletter Button
zh: 通讯按钮

en: Select the list
zh: 选择列表

en: Service Provider
zh: 服务提供商

en: Here you can choose a service provider.
zh: 可在此处选择服务提供商。

en: Feed Title
zh: 消息源标题

en: Enter <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Feed Title</a>.
zh: 输入 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">提要标题</a>.

en: MailChimp lists
zh: MailChimp 列表

en: Here you can choose MailChimp list to add customers to. If you don't see any lists here, you need to make sure MailChimp API key is set in %1$s and you have at least one list on a MailChimp account. If you added new list, but it doesn't appear here, activate 'Regenerate MailChimp Lists' option in %1$s.%2$s
zh: 在这里你可以选择 MailChimp 列表以添加客户。如果你在这里没有看到任何列表，你需要确保MailChimp API密钥设在 %1$s，而且你在 MailChimp 账户上至少要有一个列表。如果你添加了新的列表，但是列表没有在此处显示，在 %1$s.%2$s 激活“再生MailChimp 列表”选项

en: valentis Plugin Options
zh: valentis 插件选项

en: ePanel
zh: 电子面板

en: Don't forget to disable it once the list has been regenerated.
zh: 列表再生后，别忘了将其禁用。

en: Aweber lists
zh: Aweber 列表

en: Here you can choose Aweber list to add customers to. If you don't see any lists here, you need to make sure Aweber is set up properly in %1$s and you have at least one list on a Aweber account. If you added new list, but it doesn't appear here, activate 'Regenerate Aweber Lists' option in %1$s.%2$s
zh: 在这里你可以选择 Aweber 列表以添加客户。如果你在这里没有看到任何列表，你需要确保 Aweber 已在 %1$s中正确地创建，而且你在Aweber账户上至少要有一个列表。如果你添加了新的列表，但是列表没有在此处显示，在 %1$s.%2$s 激活“再生Aweber列表”的选项

en: Choose a title of your signup box.
zh: 选择注册框的标题。

en: Here you can change the text used for the signup button.
zh: 可在此处更改用于注册按钮的文本。

en: Here you can adjust the alignment of your text.
zh: 可在此处调整文本的对齐。

en: Form Field Background Color
zh: 表单域背景颜色

en: Form Field Text Color
zh: 表单域文本颜色

en: Focus Background Color
zh: 焦点背景颜色

en: Focus Text Color
zh: 焦点文本颜色

en: Use Focus Border Color
zh: 使用焦点边框颜色

en: Focus Border Color
zh: 焦点边框颜色

en: Login Description
zh: 登陆描述

en: Login Form
zh: 登陆表格

en: Login Fields
zh: 登陆区域

en: Login Button
zh: 登陆按钮

en: Choose a title of your login box.
zh: 选择登录框的标题。

en: Redirect To The Current Page
zh: 重定向到当前页面

en: Here you can choose whether the user should be redirected to the current page.
zh: 可在此处选择是否应将用户重定向到当前页面。

en: Logged in as %1$s
zh: 登录身份 %1$s

en: Portfolio
zh: 选辑

en: Portfolio Image
zh: 图像组合

en: Portfolio Title
zh: 选辑标题

en: Portfolio Post Meta
zh: 组合帖子元数据

en: Choose your desired portfolio layout style.
zh: 选择所需的选辑布局样式。

en: Define the number of projects that should be displayed per page.
zh: 定义每页应显示的项目数量。

en: Select the categories that you would like to include in the feed.
zh: 选择要在消息源中包括的类别。

en: Show Title
zh: 显示标题

en: Turn project titles on or off.
zh: 启用或禁用项目标题。

en: Show Categories
zh: 显示类别

en: Turn the category links on or off.
zh: 启用或禁用类别。

en: &laquo; Older Entries
zh: &laquo; 较旧的条目

en: Next Entries &raquo;
zh: 下一个条目 &raquo;

en: Filterable Portfolio
zh: 可筛选选辑

en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Portfolio Filters
zh: 组合过滤器

en: Active Portfolio Filter
zh: 作用中组合过滤器

en: Portfolio Pagination
zh: 公文包分页

en: Bar Counters
zh: 条形计数器

en: Bar Counter
zh: 栏计数器

en: Percent
zh: 百分比

en: Counter Title
zh: 计数器标题

en: Counter Container
zh: 计数器柜

en: Counter Amount
zh: 计数器编号

en: This will adjust the color of the empty space in the bar (currently gray).
zh: 这将调整条形中空白空间的颜色（当前为灰色）。

en: Bar Background Color
zh: 条形背景颜色

en: This will change the fill color for the bar.
zh: 这将更改条形的填充颜色。

en: Use Percentages
zh: 使用百分比

en: Bar Top Padding
zh: 栏顶部内边距

en: Bar Bottom Padding
zh: 栏底部填内边距

en: Border Radius
zh: 边框半径

en: New Bar Counter
zh: 新条形计数器

en: Bar Counter Settings
zh: 条形计数器设置

en: Input a title for your bar.
zh: 输入条形的标题。

en: Define a percentage for this bar.
zh: 定义此条形的百分比。

en: Label Color
zh: 标签颜色

en: Percentage Color
zh: 百分比颜色

en: Circle Counter
zh: 圆形计数器

en: Number
zh: 数值

en: Percent Container
zh: 百分比容量

en: Circle Counter Title
zh: 圈计数器标题

en: Percent Text
zh: 百分比文本

en: Input a title for the circle counter.
zh: 输入圆形计数器的标题。

en: Define a number for the circle counter. (Don't include the percentage sign, use the option below.). <strong>Note: You can use only natural numbers from 0 to 100</strong>
zh: 定义圆形计数器的数值。（不包括百分比符号，请使用下面的选项。）注：只能使用从 0 到 100 的自然数

en: Percent Sign
zh: 百分比符号

en: Here you can choose whether the percent sign should be added after the number set above.
zh: 可在此处选择是否应在上面设置的数值后添加百分比符号。

en: Circle Color Opacity
zh: 圈颜色不透明度

en: Number Counter
zh: 数值计数器

en: Number Counter Title
zh: 计数器标题

en: Input a title for the counter.
zh: 输入计数器的标题。

en: Define a number for the counter. (Don't include the percentage sign, use the option below.)
zh: 定义计数器的数值。（不包括百分比符号，请使用下面的选项。）

en: Counter Text Color
zh: 计数器文本颜色

en: Here you can choose whether your title text should be light or dark. If you are working with a dark background, then your text should be light. If your background is light, then your text should be set to dark.
zh: 可在此处选择标题文本应为浅色还是深色。如果要使用深色背景，则文本应为浅色。如果背景是浅色，则文本应设置为深色。

en: Accordion
zh: 可折叠面板

en: Toggle
zh: 切换

en: Open Toggle
zh: 打开切换

en: Toggle Title
zh: 切换标题

en: Toggle Icon
zh: 切换图标

en: Toggle Content
zh: 切换内容

en: Open Toggle Background Color
zh: 打开切换背景颜色

en: Open Toggle Text Color
zh: 打开切换文字颜色

en: Closed Toggle Background Color
zh: 关闭切换背景颜色

en: Closed Toggle Text Color
zh: 关闭切换文字颜色

en: The toggle title will appear above the content and when the toggle is closed.
zh: 切换标题将出现在内容上方，并在关闭切换时显示。

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Choose whether or not this toggle should start in an open or closed state.
zh: 选择此切换在开始时应处于打开状态还是关闭状态。

en: Contact Form
zh: 联系人表单

en: Field
zh: 域

en: Form Field
zh: 表单域

en: Contact Title
zh: 联系标题

en: Contact Button
zh: 联系按钮

en: Form Fields
zh: 表格区域

en: Message Field
zh: 消息区域

en: Captcha Field
zh: 验证码区域

en: Captcha Text
zh: 验证码文本

en: Display Captcha
zh: 显示 Captcha

en: Turn the captcha on or off using this option.
zh: 使用此选项启用或禁用 Captcha。

en: Input the email address where messages should be sent.<br /><br /> Note: email delivery and spam prevention are complex processes. We recommend using a delivery service such as <a href="%1$s">Mandrill</a>, <a href="%2$s">SendGrid</a>, or other similar service to ensure the deliverability of messages that are submitted through this form
zh: 输入邮件应该发送到的电子邮箱。<br /><br />注意：电子邮件发送和垃圾邮件预防是复杂的过程。我们建议使用投送业务，例如<a href="%1$s">Mandrill</a>, <a href="%2$s">SendGrid</a>，或其他类似服务来通过此表格提交的信息的投递

en: Define a title for your contact form.
zh: 定义联系人表单的标题。

en: Message Pattern
zh: 消息样式

en: Here you can define the custom pattern for the email Message. Fields should be included in following format - <strong>%%field_id%%</strong>. For example if you want to include the field with id = <strong>phone</strong> and field with id = <strong>message</strong>, then you can use the following pattern: <strong>My message is %%message%% and phone number is %%phone%%</strong>. Leave blank for default.
zh: 你可以在此处说明电子邮件消息的自定义模式。应该用以下格式包含字段—— <strong>%%field_id%%</strong>。比如要是你想包含 id = <strong>phone</strong> 以及 id = <strong>message</strong> 的字段，就可以使用下列的ern：<strong>我的消息是%%message%%，电话号码是%%phone%%</strong>。不填写则为默认。

en: Enable Redirect URL
zh: 启用链接转向

en: Redirect users after successful form submission.
zh: 成功递交表格后让用户转向。

en: Redirect URL
zh: 转向链接

en: Type the Redirect URL
zh: 输入转向链接

en: Success Message
zh: 成功消息

en: Type the message you want to display after successful form submission. Leave blank for default
zh: 成功递交表格后输入你想要显示的消息。不填写则为默认

en: Form Background Color
zh: 表格背景颜色

en: Input Border Radius
zh: 输入边框半径

en: Make sure you entered the captcha.
zh: 请确保您已输入验证码。

en: Make sure you fill in all required fields.
zh: 确保你填写了一切所需的区域。

en: Invalid Email.
zh: 无效的电子邮件。

en: Please refresh the page and try again.
zh: 请刷新此页面并再试一次。

en: New Message From %1$s%2$s
zh: 新信息，来自 %1$s%2$s

en: New Field
zh: 新区域

en: Field Settings
zh: 区域设置

en: Field ID
zh: 领域ID

en: Define the unique ID of this field. You should use only English characters without special characters and spaces.
zh: 说明该领域的独有ID。你只能用英文字母，不用特殊字符和空格。

en: Input Field
zh: 输入栏

en: Email Field
zh: 电子邮件区域

en: Textarea
zh: 文本区域

en: Choose the type of field
zh: 选择领域类型

en: Required Field
zh: 所需领域

en: Define whether the field should be required or optional
zh: 说明领域是必有的还是自选的

en: Make Fullwidth
zh: 使全宽

en: If enabled, the field will take 100% of the width of the content area, otherwise it will take 50%
zh: 如果启用，区域会占据内容区100%的宽度，如不启用则会占据50%

en: Sidebar
zh: 侧边栏

en: Widget
zh: 小工具

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Choose which side of the page your sidebar will be on. This setting controls text orientation and border position.
zh: 选择侧边栏所在的页面各边。此设置控制文本方向和边界位置。

en: Widget Area
zh: 小部件区域

en: Select a widget-area that you would like to display. You can create new widget areas within the Appearances > Widgets tab.
zh: 选择要显示的小部件区域。可以在“外观”>“小部件”选项卡中创建新的小部件区域。

en: Remove Border Separator
zh: 删除边框分隔条

en: Divider
zh: 分隔器

en: Don't Show Divider
zh: 不显示分隔器

en: Show Divider
zh: 显示分隔器

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: This will adjust the color of the 1px divider line.
zh: 这将调整 1 个像素的分隔线的颜色。

en: Visibility
zh: 可视性

en: This settings turns on and off the 1px divider line, but does not affect the divider height.
zh: 此设置启用和禁用 1 个像素的分隔器，但不影响分隔线高度。

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Define how much space should be added below the divider.
zh: 定义分隔条下方应添加多少间距。

en: Divider Style
zh: 分隔条风格

en: Divider Position
zh: 分隔条位置

en: Vertically Centered
zh: 垂直居中

en: Divider Weight
zh: 分隔条高度

en: Hide On Mobile
zh: 在移动设备上隐藏

en: Person
zh: 人员

en: Member Image
zh: 成员图片

en: Member Description
zh: 成员说明

en: Member Position
zh: 会员职位

en: Member Social Links
zh: 会员社交链接

en: Input the name of the person
zh: 输入人员的姓名

en: Position
zh: 职位

en: Input the person's position.
zh: 输入人员的职位。

en: Facebook Profile Url
zh: Facebook 个人资料 URL

en: Input Facebook Profile Url.
zh: 输入 Facebook 资料 URL。

en: Twitter Profile Url
zh: Twitter 个人资料 URL

en: Input Twitter Profile Url
zh: 输入 Twitter 资料 URL

en: Google+ Profile Url
zh: Google+ 个人资料 URL

en: Input Google+ Profile Url
zh: 输入 Google+ 资料 URL

en: LinkedIn Profile Url
zh: LinkedIn 资料 URL

en: Input LinkedIn Profile Url
zh: 输入 LinkedIn 资料 URL

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Icon Hover Color
zh: 图标悬停颜色

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Post Meta
zh: 帖子元数据

en: Pagenavi
zh: 页面导航

en: Featured Image
zh: 专图

en: Read More Button
zh: “阅读更多”按钮

en: Choose how much posts you would like to display per page.
zh: 选择希望每页显示的博文数量。

en: Choose which categories you would like to include in the feed.
zh: 选择要在消息源中包括的类别。

en: Meta Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: If you would like to adjust the date format, input the appropriate PHP date format here.
zh: 如果要调整日期格式，请在此处输入相应的 PHP 日期格式。

en: This will turn thumbnails on and off.
zh: 这将启用和禁用缩略图。

en: Showing the full content will not truncate your posts on the index page. Showing the excerpt will only display your excerpt text.
zh: 显示完整内容将不会在索引页上截断您的博文。显示摘要将仅显示您的摘要文本。

en: Here you can define whether to show "read more" link after the excerpts or not.
zh: 可在此处定义是否在摘要之后显示“阅读更多”链接。

en: Show Author
zh: 显示作者

en: Turn on or off the author link.
zh: 启用或禁用作者链接。

en: Show Date
zh: 显示日期

en: Turn the date on or off.
zh: 启用或禁用日期。

en: Show Comment Count
zh: 演出的意见数

en: Turn comment count on and off.
zh: 把性意见和下的。

en: Turn pagination on and off.
zh: 启用或禁用分页。

en: Offset Number
zh: 偏移数

en: Choose how many posts you would like to offset by
zh: 选择要偏移的博文数

en: Featured Image Overlay
zh: 专图叠加

en: If enabled, an overlay color and icon will be displayed when a visitors hovers over the featured image of a post.
zh: 如果启用，一个叠加色和图标会在访问者的鼠标悬浮于布告专图上方时出现。

en: Grid Tile Background Color
zh: 网格磁贴背景颜色

en: Use Dropshadow
zh: 利用阴影效果

en: read more...
zh: 了解更多...

en: read more
zh: 了解更多

en: Shop
zh: 商店

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Onsale
zh: 促销中

en: Rating
zh: 评价

en: Old Price
zh: 旧的价格

en: Recent Products
zh: 最新产品

en: Featured Products
zh: 特色产品

en: Sale Products
zh: 销售产品

en: Best Selling Products
zh: 畅销产品

en: Top Rated Products
zh: 最受好评产品

en: Product Category
zh: 产品类别分列

en: Choose which type of products you would like to display.
zh: 选择要显示的产品类型。

en: Control how many products are displayed.
zh: 控制产品的显示数量。

en: Choose which categories you would like to include.
zh: 选择类别你要包括的内容。

en: Columns Number
zh: 列数

en: default
zh: 默认

en: %1$s Columns
zh: %1$s列

en: 1 Column
zh: 1 列

en: Choose how many columns to display.
zh: 选择显示多少列。

en: Default Sorting
zh: 默认排序

en: Sort By Popularity
zh: 按受欢迎程度排序

en: Sort By Rating
zh: 按评价排序

en: Sort By Date
zh: 按日期排序

en: Sort By Price: Low To High
zh: 按价格排序：从低到高

en: Sort By Price: High To Low
zh: 按价格排序：从高到低

en: Choose how your products should be ordered.
zh: 选择产品的排序方式。

en: Sale Badge Color
zh: 出售徽章颜色

en: Countdown Timer
zh: 倒计时计时器

en: Numbers
zh: 数字

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Timer Section
zh: 定时器部分

en: Countdown Timer Title
zh: 倒计时计时器标题

en: This is the title displayed for the countdown timer.
zh: 这是为倒计时计时器显示的标题。

en: Countdown To
zh: 倒计时目标

en: This is the date the countdown timer is counting down to. Your countdown timer is based on your timezone settings in your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" title="WordPress General Settings">WordPress General Settings</a>
zh: 这个约会是倒数计时器是在倒数了 你倒数计时器是基于你的timezone环境在你 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" title="WordPress General Settings">WordPress General Settings</a>

en: Here you can define a custom background color for your countdown timer.
zh: 可在此处定义倒计时计时器的定制背景颜色。

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Google API Key
zh: 谷歌 API 密钥

en: Add Your API Key
zh: 添加您的 API 密钥

en: The Maps module uses the Google Maps API and requires a valid Google API Key to function. Before using the map module, please make sure you have added your API key inside the valentis Theme Options panel. Learn more about how to create your Google API Key <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">here</a>.
zh: 该地图模块使用谷歌地图 API，并且需要一个有效的谷歌 API 密钥才能运作。在使用地图模块前，请确保您已经将您的 API 密钥添加到 valentis 主题选项面板。<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">在这里</a> 了解更多关于如何创建谷歌 API 密钥的信息。

en: Map Center Address
zh: 地图中心地址

en: Enter an address for the map center point, and the address will be geocoded and displayed on the map below.
zh: 输入此地图中心点的地址；该地址将进行地理编码并在下面的地图上显示。

en: Mouse Wheel Zoom
zh: 鼠标滚轮缩放

en: Here you can choose whether the zoom level will be controlled by mouse wheel or not.
zh: 可在此处选择是否通过鼠标滚轮控制缩放级别。

en: Draggable on Mobile
zh: 可在手机上拖动

en: Here you can choose whether or not the map will be draggable on mobile devices.
zh: 在这里您可以选择该地图是否能在移动设备上拖动。

en: Use Grayscale Filter
zh: 使用灰度滤镜

en: Grayscale Filter Amount (%)
zh: 灰度滤镜数量 (%)

en: New Pin
zh: 新图钉

en: Pin Settings
zh: 图钉设置

en: Map Pin Address
zh: 地图图钉地址

en: Enter an address for this map pin, and the address will be geocoded and displayed on the map below.
zh: 输入此地图图钉的地址；该地址将进行地理编码并在下面的地图上显示。

en: Here you can define the content that will be placed within the infobox for the pin.
zh: 可在此处定义将在图钉的信息框中放置的内容。

en: Social Media Follow
zh: 社交媒体关注

en: Social Network
zh: 社交网络

en: Social Follow
zh: 社交关注

en: Social Icon
zh: 社交图标

en: Follow Button
zh: “关注”按钮

en: Link Shape
zh: 链接形状

en: Rounded Rectangle
zh: 圆角矩形

en: Circle
zh: 圆形

en: Here you can choose the shape of your social network icons.
zh: 可在此处选择社交网络图标的形状。

en: Here you can choose whether or not to include the follow button next to the icon.
zh: 可在此处选择是否要在图标旁边包括“关注”按钮。

en: New Social Network
zh: 新社交网络

en: Social Network Settings
zh: 社交网络设置

en: Select a Network
zh: 选择网络

en: facebook
zh: Facebook

en: Choose the social network
zh: 选择社交网络

en: Account URL
zh: 帐户 URL

en: The URL for this social network link.
zh: 此社交网络链接的 URL。

en: Account Name
zh: 账户名字

en: The Skype account name.
zh: 视频电话帐户名称一致。

en: Skype Button Action
zh: 视频按钮就行动

en: Call
zh: 电话

en: Chat
zh: 聊天

en: Here you can choose which action to execute on button click
zh: 在这儿你可以选择哪些行动来执行有关的按钮扣

en: This will change the icon color.
zh: 这将更改图标颜色。

en: Follow
zh: 关注

en: Post Title
zh: 帖子标题

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Post Title
zh: 在这里您可以选择是否显示帖子标题

en: Show Meta
zh: 显示元数据

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Post Meta
zh: 在这里，您可以选择是否显示帖子元数据

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Author Name in Post Meta
zh: 在这里，您可以选择是否在帖子元数据中显示作者姓名

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Date in Post Meta
zh: 在这里，您可以选择是否在帖子元数据中显示日期

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Here you can define the Date Format in Post Meta. Default is 'M j, Y'
zh: 在这里，您可以在帖子元数据中定义日期格式。默认值是'M j, Y'

en: Show Post Categories
zh: 显示帖子分类

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Categories in Post Meta. Note: This option doesn't work with custom post types.
zh: 在这里您可以选择是否在帖子元数据中显示类别。注：此选项不适用于自定义帖子类型。

en: Show Comments Count
zh: 显示评论数

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Comments Count in Post Meta.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择是否在帖子元数据中显示评论数。

en: Here you can choose whether or not display the Featured Image
zh: 在这里，您可以选择是否显示推荐图片

en: Featured Image Placement
zh: 推荐图像位置

en: Below Title
zh: 标题下方

en: Above Title
zh: 标题上方

en: Title/Meta Background Image
zh: 标题背景图像

en: Here you can choose where to place the Featured Image
zh: 在这里您可以选择将推荐图像置于何处

en: Use Parallax Effect
zh: 使用视差效果

en: Here you can choose the orientation for the Title/Meta text
zh: 在这里，你可以选择标题文本的方向

en: Here you can choose the color for the Title/Meta text
zh: 在这里，您可以选择的标题/元文本的颜色

en: Use Text Background Color
zh: 使用文本背景颜色

en: Here you can choose whether or not use the background color for the Title/Meta text
zh: 在这里您可以选择是否使用标题文本的背景颜色

en: Text Background Color
zh: 文本背景颜色

en: 0 comments
zh: 0 条评论

en: 1 comment
zh: 1 条评论

en: comments
zh: 评论

en: Input
zh: 输入

en: Exclude Pages
zh: 排除页面

en: Turning this on will exclude Pages from search results
zh: 启用将会把页面从搜索结果中排除

en: Exclude Posts
zh: 排除布告

en: Turning this on will exclude Posts from search results
zh: 启用将会把布告从搜索结果中排除

en: Exclude Categories
zh: 排除分类

en: Choose which categories you would like to exclude from the search results.
zh: 选择你要从搜索结果中排除的分类。

en: Hide Button
zh: 隐藏按钮

en: Turning this on will hide the Search button
zh: 启用将会隐藏搜索按钮

en: Placeholder Text
zh: 占位符文本

en: Type the text you want to use as placeholder for the search field.
zh: 输入你想用于搜索区域的占位符文本。

en: Button and Border Color
zh: 按钮和边框颜色

en: Input Field Background Color
zh: 输入领域背景色

en: Placeholder Color
zh: 占位符颜色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Field border
zh: 字段边框

en: Comments Count
zh: 评论计数

en: Comment Body
zh: 评论主体

en: Comment Meta
zh: 评论元

en: Comment Content
zh: 评论内容

en: Comment Avatar
zh: 评论头像

en: Reply Button
zh: 回复按钮

en: New Comment Title
zh: 新评论标题

en: Name Field
zh: 名称栏

en: Website Field
zh: 网站栏

en: Submit Button
zh: 提交按钮

en: Show author avatar
zh: 显示作者头像

en: Show reply button
zh: 显示回复按钮

en: Show comments count
zh: 显示评论数量

en: Fields Background Color
zh: 区域背景色

en: Fields Border Radius
zh: 区域边框半径

en: Post Navigation
zh: 布告导航

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Previous Link
zh: 上一条链接

en: Previous Link Arrow
zh: 前一个链接箭头

en: Next Link
zh: 下一条链接

en: Next Link Arrow
zh: 下一个链接箭头

en: In the same category
zh: 在同一类别中

en: Here you can define whether previous and next posts must be within the same taxonomy term as the current post
zh: 你可以在此处说明之前和以后的布告是否需要与当前布告有相同的分类条件

en: Custom Taxonomy Name
zh: 自定义分类名称

en: Leave blank if you're using this module on a Project or Post. Otherwise type the taxonomy name to make the 'In the Same Category' option work correctly
zh: 如果你把该模块用于一个项目或布告，请不要填写。其他情况下，输入分类名称以使 “在同一类别内” 选项正常运作

en: Hide Previous Post Link
zh: 隐藏上一条布告的链接

en: Here you can choose whether to hide or show the previous post link
zh: 你可以在此处选择是否隐藏或显示上一条布告链接

en: Hide Next Post Link
zh: 隐藏下一条布告的链接

en: Here you can choose whether to hide or show the next post link
zh: 你可以在此处选择是否隐藏或显示下一条布告链接

en: Previous Link Text
zh: 上一条布告链接

en: Define custom text for the previous link. You can use the <strong>%title</strong> variable to include the post title. Leave blank for default.
zh: 为上一条链接说明自定义文本。你可以使用 <strong>%title</strong> 变量以包含布告标题。不填写则设为默认。

en: Next Link Text
zh: 下一个链接文本

en: Define custom text for the next link. You can use the <strong>%title</strong> variable to include the post title. Leave blank for default.
zh: 为下一个链接说明自定义文本。你可以使用 <strong>%title</strong> 变量以包含布告标题。不填写则设为默认。

en: Fullwidth Header
zh: 全宽标题

en: Title Styling
zh: 标题风格

en: Subhead Styling
zh: 副标题风格

en: Content Styling
zh: 内容风格

en: Subhead
zh: 副标题

en: Button One
zh: 一个按钮

en: Button Two
zh: 两个按钮

en: Header Container
zh: 标头的集装箱

en: Header Image
zh: 标题图案

en: Logo
zh: 标志

en: Scroll Down Button
zh: 下拉按钮

en: Enter your page title here.
zh: 在此处输入页面标题。

en: Subheading Text
zh: 副标题文本

en: If you would like to use a subhead, add it here. Your subhead will appear below your title in a small font.
zh: 如果要使用副标题，请在此处添加。副标题将以小字体显示在标题下方。

en: Text & Logo Orientation
zh: 文本与标志方向

en: Make Fullscreen
zh: 设为全屏

en: Here you can choose whether the header is expanded to fullscreen size.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择标题是否扩大到全屏大小。

en: Show Scroll Down Button
zh: 显示向下滚动按钮

en: Here you can choose whether the scroll down button is shown.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择是否显示向下滚动按钮。

en: Choose an icon to display for the scroll down button.
zh: 选择一个图标以显示向下滚动按钮。

en: Scroll Down Icon Color
zh: 向下滚动图标颜色

en: Scroll Down Icon Size
zh: 向下滚动图标大小

en: Title Font Color
zh: 标题字体颜色

en: Subhead Font Color
zh: 副标题字体颜色

en: Content Font Color
zh: 内容字体颜色

en: Text Max Width
zh: 案文宽麦克斯

en: Button %1$s Text
zh: 按钮 %1$s文本

en: Enter the text for the Button.
zh: 输入按钮文本。

en: Button %1$s URL
zh: 按钮 %1$s网址

en: Enter the URL for the Button.
zh: 输入按钮网址

en: Background Image URL
zh: 背景图片网址

en: If enabled, your background images will have a fixed position as your scroll, creating a fun parallax-like effect.
zh: 如果启用，在滚动时背景图像位置将固定，形成一种有趣的视差效果。

en: Logo Image URL
zh: 标志图片网址

en: Logo Image Alternative Text
zh: 标志的形象备选案文

en: Logo Title
zh: 商标名称

en: Text Vertical Alignment
zh: 文字垂直对齐

en: This setting determines the vertical alignment of your content. Your content can either be vertically centered, or aligned to the bottom.
zh: 此设置决定了你的内容的垂直对齐方式。 您的内容既可以垂直居中，也可以底部对齐。

en: Header Image URL
zh: 标题图片网址

en: Image Vertical Alignment
zh: 图像垂直对齐

en: This controls the orientation of the image within the module.
zh: 这个控制模块内图像的方向。

en: Fullwidth Menu
zh: 全宽菜单

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menu Link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Active Menu Link
zh: 菜单链接活跃

en: Dropdown Menu Container
zh: 下拉菜单容量

en: Dropdown Menu Links
zh: 下拉菜单链接

en: Select a menu that should be used in the module
zh: 选择应在模块中使用的菜单

en: Click here to create new menu
zh: 单击此处创建新菜单

en: Sub-Menus Open
zh: 子菜单打开

en: Downwards
zh: 向下

en: Upwards
zh: 向上

en: Here you can choose the direction that your sub-menus will open. You can choose to have them open downwards or upwards.
zh: 可在此处选择子菜单打开的方向。可以选择将它们向下或向上打开。

en: Make Menu Links Fullwidth
zh: 使菜单上的联系Fullwidth

en: Active Link Color
zh: 作用中链接颜色

en: Dropdown Menu Background Color
zh: 下拉菜单背景颜色

en: Dropdown Menu Line Color
zh: 下拉菜单线颜色

en: Dropdown Menu Text Color
zh: 下拉菜单文本颜色

en: Dropdown Menu Animation
zh: 下拉菜单动画

en: Fade
zh: 消失

en: Flip
zh: 翻转

en: Mobile Menu Background Color
zh: 移动菜单的背景的颜色

en: Mobile Menu Text Color
zh: 移动案文的菜单的颜色

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Fullwidth Slider
zh: 全宽幻灯播放器

en: This setting allows you to turn the navigation arrows on or off.
zh: 此设置可启用或禁用导航箭头。

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Show Slider Controls
zh: 显示幻灯播放器控件

en: Hide Slider Controls
zh: 隐藏幻灯播放器控件

en: Disabling this option will remove the circle button at the bottom of the slider.
zh: 禁用此选项后，将移除幻灯播放器底部的圆圈按钮。

en: Fullwidth Portfolio
zh: 全宽选辑

en: Portfolio Item
zh: 公文包物品

en: Item Overlay
zh: 物品叠加

en: Item Title
zh: 物品标题

en: Navigation Arrows
zh: 导航箭头

en: Title displayed above the portfolio.
zh: 在选辑上方显示的标题。

en: Carousel
zh: 幻灯转盘

en: Control how many projects are displayed. Leave blank or use 0 to not limit the amount.
zh: 控制项目的显示数量。留空或使用 0 表示不限数量。

en: Turn the date display on or off.
zh: 启用或禁用日期显示。

en: Automatic Carousel Rotation
zh: 自动幻灯转盘旋转

en: If you the carousel layout option is chosen and you would like the carousel to slide automatically, without the visitor having to click the next button, enable this option and then adjust the rotation speed below if desired.
zh: 如果选择了幻灯转盘布局选项，并且希望幻灯转盘自动播放幻灯片，无需访问者单击“下一个”按钮，请启用此选项，然后根据需要在下面调整交替速度。

en: Automatic Carousel Rotation Speed (in ms)
zh: 自动幻灯转盘旋转速度（以毫秒为单位）

en: Here you can designate how fast the carousel rotates, if 'Automatic Carousel Rotation' option is enabled above. The higher the number the longer the pause between each rotation. (Ex. 1000 = 1 sec)
zh: 可在此处指定幻灯转盘的旋转速度（在启用了上面的“自动幻灯转盘旋转”选项的情况下）。数值越高，每次交替之间的暂停时间越长。（例如：1000 = 1 秒）

en: Fullwidth Map
zh: 全宽地图

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Fullwidth Code
zh: 全宽码

en: Fullwidth Image
zh: 全宽图片

en: Open In Lightbox
zh: 在灯箱中打开

en: Fullwidth Post Title
zh: 全宽帖子标题

en: Fullwidth Post Slider
zh: 全款布告滑动条

en: Define the text which will be displayed on "Read More" button. Leave blank for default ( Read More )
zh: 说明将显示在 "Read More" 按钮上的文本。不填写则为默认 ( 阅读更多 )

en: Transparent Background Color
zh: 透明背景颜色

en: Enabling this option will remove the background color of this section, allowing the website background color or background image to show through.
zh: 启用这个选项将删除此部分的背景色，使网站背景颜色或背景图像显示出来。

en: Show Inner Shadow
zh: 显示内阴影

en: Here you can select whether or not your section has an inner shadow. This can look great when you have colored backgrounds or background images.
zh: 可在此处选择区段是否有内阴影。如果是彩色的背景或背景图像，这样可能会非常好看。

en: If enabled, your background image will stay fixed as your scroll, creating a fun parallax-like effect.
zh: 如果启用，背景图像将在滚动时保持固定，形成一种有趣的视差样效果。

en: Keep Custom Padding on Mobile
zh: 在移动设备上保持自定义内边距

en: Allow custom padding to be retained on mobile screens
zh: 允许在移动设备屏幕上保持自定义内边距

en: Make This Section Fullwidth
zh: 这一节Fullwidth

en: Use Custom Width
zh: 使用自定义宽度

en: Unit
zh: 单位

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Custom Width
zh: 自定义宽度

en: Equalize Column Heights
zh: 平衡列高度

en: Use Custom Gutter Width
zh: 使用定制的排水沟的宽度

en: This will change the label of the section in the builder for easy identification when collapsed.
zh: 这将在生成器中改变该部分的标签，便于折叠时识别。

en: Make This Row Fullwidth
zh: 设该行为全宽

en: Enable this option to extend the width of this row to the edge of the browser window.
zh: 启用该选项将该行的宽度延伸到浏览器窗口的边缘。

en: Change to Yes if you would like to adjust the width of this row to a non-standard width.
zh: 如果你想调整该行的宽度到非标准宽度，更改为是。

en: Define custom width for this Row
zh: 定义此行的自定义宽度

en: Enable this option to define custom gutter width for this row.
zh: 使这一备选办法确定的习俗排水沟的宽度为这一排的。

en: Adjust the spacing between each column in this row.
zh: 调整该行中的每一列之间的间距。

en: Keep Column Padding on Mobile
zh: 继续栏填充移动

en: This will change the label of the row in the builder for easy identification when collapsed.
zh: 这将变化的标签，排的建筑工人易于确认的时候崩溃。

en: Authentication failed. You cannot preview this item.
zh: 认证失败了。 你不能审查这一项目。

en: Authentication failed. You are not logged in.
zh: 认证失败了。 你是不是记录在电脑里

en: Authentication failed. You have no permission to preview this item.
zh: 认证失败了。 你不允许审查这一项目。

en: Loading preview...
zh: 装载的预习...

en: Link Disabled
zh: 残疾人的联系

en: During preview, link to different page is disabled
zh: 在预演的联系不同网页是残疾

[ctx: Layout type general name]
en: Layouts
zh: 布局

[ctx: Layout type singular name]
en: Layout
zh: 布局

[ctx: Layout item]
en: Add New
zh: 添加新的

[ctx: Audio Module meta information]
en: by <strong>%1$s</strong>
zh: 由 <strong>%1$s</strong>

[ctx: number of comments]
en: 1 Comment | %s Comments
zh[0]: %s 条评论
